Challenge Failed!

I didn’t manage to complete my get-up-half-an-hour-early challenge on day 2.  How lame is that?  Yeah, yeah, I’m a lazy good-for-nothing layabout!

I did get up 10 minutes early, which was fortunate.  The traffic this morning was truly awful, thanks to the torrential downpour that is the British summer. 

Never mind, there’s always tomorrow.

One Response to “Challenge Failed!”

  1. Judith Says:

    You can reply direct to me with this email, have a good holiday.

Leave a Reply

