Pocket Bunnies!

I have a new obsession…

They have acquired the name Pocket Bunnies, because A can’t seem to resist hiding them in his pockets while I’m making them!  He just pinches one or two of the smallest ones he can see, and tucks them into his cardigan pockets.  Weird! 

I had no idea what I was going to do with all these bunnies, ranging in height from about 2cm to 7cm, but the pocket thing gave me an idea.  I’ve started hiding them in other people’s pockets.  One went to work with A yesterday.  Another went home with my baby bro when he came round to borrow the car last night.  I’ve asked his wife to pass it on to someone else…who knows where it will end up?! 

Sadly, that’s all I’ve been doing.  I’ve hardly left the house for over a week.  However, I’m due back at work on Monday so from then on it’ll be routine as usual 🙂

One Response to “Pocket Bunnies!”

  1. angela Says:

    What a sweet way to be home. But you do get outside of the house to walk, right?

Leave a Reply

