Home already :)

I got home yesterday morning, which was astonishing progress.  The op went really well, no complications, and I was out of bed by Friday morning. 

I’m still in some pain, and after overdoing it yesterday I have to acknowledge that I’m still really not well.  But I am recovering, not feeling too bad.

More when I’m up to it 🙂

One Response to “Home already :)”

  1. Dianne Says:

    Congratulations – so glad it went well. Now say after me: “I will not clean the cooker … I will not clean the cooker ….” 🙂 Hope you’ll be back with us soon.

Leave a Reply

